Training analytics

Training analytics

You want to know the impact of your training and development programmes on your organisation? You want to improve the quality management of your continuing vocational training courses? You want to implement a consequent learning result-oriented approach?

Quality assurance of continuing vocational training management is still in its early stages, both at external education institutions as well as company-internal training service providers. Due to the economic situation of the past few years, training specialists are increasingly required to prove that

  • investments in continuing vocational training lead to an increase in productivity and
  • that cost-effective learning solutions are implemented.

Based on these requirements, researchers and practitioners have been working in developing concepts and tools for an effective and efficient continuing vocational training management focusing on "quality assurance" and "training analytics". The team of Knowledge Markets has also contributed to this development.

Our services:

  • Development of tailored quality assurance tools
  • Construction of a quality management infrastructure
  • Definition of course description formats
  • Configuration of benchmark databases
  • Structuring, monitoring and assessment of your investments in education and continuing training

Please contact us for a non-binding consultation with our experts!

Bildungscontrolling

Bildungscontrolling

Sie möchten wissen, was Ihre Qualifizierungsangebote in Ihrer Organisation bewirken? Sie möchten das Qualitätsmanagement Ihres Fortbildungsangebots verbessern? Sie interessieren sich dafür, konsequent eine Lernergebnisorientierung einzuführen?

Qualitätssicherung von Fortbildungsmanagement steckt sowohl bei externen Bildungsanbietern als auch bei unternehmensinternen Bildungsdienstleistern meist noch in den Kinderschuhen. Die wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen der letzten Jahre haben jedoch zunehmend dazu geführt, dass Verantwortliche in der Lage sein müssen, nachzuweisen, ob

  • die Investitionen in Fortbildung zur Produktivitätssteigerung führen und dafür
  • die kostengünstigsten Lernarrangements ausgewählt wurden.

Ausgehend von diesen zentralen Fragestellungen haben sich Praktiker und Forscher unter Arbeitstiteln wie Qualitätssicherung oder Bildungscontrolling zum Ziel gesetzt, Konzepte und Werkzeuge für ein effektives und effizientes Fortbildungsmanagement zu entwickeln. Das Team von Knowledge Markets konnte da auch einen Beitrag leisten. 

Was wir für Sie tun können: 

  • Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Instrumenten zur Qualitätssicherung
  • Aufbau einer Qualitätsmanagementinfrastruktur
  • Entwicklung von Formaten für Kursbeschreibungen
  • Aufbau von Benchmark-Datenbanken
  • Strukturierung, Kontrolle und Bewertung von Investitionen in der Aus- und Weiterbildung

Kontaktieren Sie uns für ein unverbindliches Gespräch zum Thema.